skirt Reviews

Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 20, 2018 by
It is why sharp people now realize the need for EyeSerum Magic. This could cause certain alarm referring to doing it because you have to weigh the circumstances. I had not trusted that I should not take a less confused approach. OK, this is a bi...
POST A LOOK FOR EyeSerum Magic skirts
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 13, 2017 by
I bought a ribbed bandage skirt from ASOS but it's actually a Missguided skirt. Nice tight fitting, good stitching, short and a beautiful mauve colour. I love it!
AS SEEN ON
Love is the end
Pradas & Bananas
moonlight
peace & pleats
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 21, 2016 by
cute one
AS SEEN ON
LAYERS OF CULTURE
Je ne veux pas travailler
Blushing Nude for SPRING
violet, please!
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 01, 2015 by
I received this skirt 4 months ago and I'm totally in love with it! I love the material, the shape, the color, everything! I was looking today on hm.com because I want the same skirt, but different color (black), but ..it was sold out :(
AS SEEN ON
One Day I'll Fly Away...
just because....
Femme Fatale
Red Alert
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 10, 2015 by
I bought Zara's 2 piece, skirt and top a few days ago and I am in love with it. The material is very good quality and the print is gorgeous! The only problem was the small xs top was too tight so I bought the small top and xs skirt.
AS SEEN ON
Pink lady
033011
MON NUDE
Caliente
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 21, 2013 by
I just love pencil skirts in general! This one is very classy and looks great with blazers.
AS SEEN ON
Sunday Best
& we slept in sundays
blair waldorf, you complete me.
Pearl jacket & Henry Holland suspender tights
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 13, 2015 by
Saw much of SFA skirts, they are maybe a bit expensive, but for simple and casual for everyday look perfect.
AS SEEN ON
How to wear camisole in winter
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 19, 2015 by
I feel as thrift skirts are better quality than skirts that are made today. Not only is the price amazing cheap but it is very good quality. Everything comes back in style as well.
AS SEEN ON
saturday girl
Statement Accessories
mini mini
That 70s Cape
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 06, 2014 by
Maximize your style with this fabulous, jersey Chevron Maxi Skirt. This elastic foldover waistband flows into a long, chevron print skirt that is easy to wear all throughout this Spring and Summer season.
AS SEEN ON
Chevron maxi skirt
Chevron maxi skirt
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 07, 2014 by
This is an unique, sharp pencil skirt with modern finish High, banded waist, with split at front. Great addition to any wardrobe for this Fall.
AS SEEN ON
002. BCBG Skirt and white leotard
ROMA
Crunchy leaves and bare trees
velveteen
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password