dad's closet shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Timberland and Tommy Hilfiger
beautifully depressed.
mauumauu

gap

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 02, 2009   dad's closet shirt review by

i've stolen my dad's Gap polo. When i first wore it... success! it looks good and really fashionable. i just had to roll the sleeves up a little, because the sleeves are too long.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
34262

Dad stuff

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 02, 2009   dad's closet shirt review by

I've stolen so much stuff from my dad. It looks amazing, chic and so comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
siof

Do the sleeves let you down though?

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 10, 2009   dad's closet shirt review by

Do you not find that the arms on Dad's shirts are extremely unflattering? My Dad's shirt that I wear always lets me down due to the sheer size on my arms. Its like in between oversized and batwing so it hovers awkwardly in the middle. :/

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
chocolateraspberries

dad's shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 09, 2009   dad's closet shirt review by

its really great wen u just need something quick but u dont want it to look like u just threw something on. with some cute skinny jeans, ballets and tousled hair it works really nice.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
summerkay

Love Daddy's Stuff

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 23, 2009   dad's closet shirt review by

I think dad's old shirt are awesome, especially for me because they're way too big. That means I can belt them and wear them as dresses, or I can go for that messy-just-got-out-of-bed-with-a-stranger look.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissRoLL

they just xo comfy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 22, 2009   dad's closet shirt review by

sometimes, I borrow my dad's shirts for a different look
i love to wear them because they are loose and so comfy...they also easy to be combined w/ many things...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nitro

dad's shirt = love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2009   dad's closet shirt review by

always great finds in my parents closet! :P

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
bradley

awesome

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 22, 2009   dad's closet shirt review by

for guys and girls. usually the quality is better, i like collect my dad's old shirts, he barely wears them and wants to give them away to goodwill.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
farsprinsesse

so much

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 19, 2009   dad's closet shirt review by

I'm not using my dad's shirts but my boyfriend..!! And it's so cool and comfortable!! And I love to know that my boyfriend had have the shirt on :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mwa_mwa

dad's closet shirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 17, 2009   dad's closet shirt review by

I love it on a simple legging with or without belt.
And plus it's so confortable !!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password