Zara pants Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Zara Union Square SF, zara.com, and Zara
Little Autumnal Feelings left
all black on a rainy day
Distance and TIme
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
insheepsclothes

Sateen pants

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 12, 2010   Zara pants review by

I love my black Zara pants. They fit well and the material makes it look like leather without the heaviness and added warmth. Rock and roll but comfy. I took one star away because the pants for my size are made for an Amazon 7 feet tall! I had to chop off about 6 inches of material to make it fit, and I am NOT that short. Weird.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
mauumauu

zara skinny jeans.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 05, 2009   Zara pants review by

Zara TRF jeans are really fashionable. You have a wide variety to choose from, but they are often not true to their sizes. Sometimes i'm S, M, L, or even XL. But my real size is S.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
34262

Zara pants

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 02, 2009   Zara pants review by

I bought some grey pants, they were very pretty. The first day I wore them, the ripped in 4 different parts. It was ridiculous. I had to get them tailored and it was very expensive. Besides, I've bought other pants there that make my ass look weird. They are pretty, but I don't know if they are worth it.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
bag_20

zara harem pants

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 27, 2009   Zara pants review by

best item in my closet! i love zara''s harem pants!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kittyK

zara pants

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 16, 2009   Zara pants review by

i love their design but most of their pants run a bit bigger,....i just wish they a smaller size produced

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Carez

Harem Pants!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 15, 2009   Zara pants review by

I've been wearing my harem pants every chance I get and I have never felt so chic! The cut, the fit, the drapery of them makes me feel not only skinny (they hide alot and are very forgiving) but also the center of attention b/c my friends don't wear things like this. The perks of being a fashion risk taker! If anyone is debating whether or not to buy a pair, my suggestion would be to buy an inexpensive pair as this trend will no doubt die out. There are some options at Urban Outfitters I think, good luck!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Sexy_Sadie

Zara formal pants

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 31, 2009   Zara pants review by

This pants were lovely just for when you are called in emergency from work or for when you know you are gonna be working in a 20 hours shift.. or at least i thought so, cause they were loose in the legs, really comfortable, I wore 3 times in regular shifts until I had this event so I had to work 22 hours straight, I put my cell phone on the pocket and 2 or 3 hours later the pocket broke, I felt my phone all the way down my leg until it hit the floor.

So, no more formal pants from Zara for me...

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
lovelola

ive had better

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 09, 2008   Zara pants review by

i have a pair of skinny black pants from zara and i love how they look on the rack but on me the crotch is way to big (i always wondered if they were mens) but they look really good if i wear a longer top. as far as jeans they always fit really well.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
helenz

Zara pants fits petite people

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 09, 2008   Zara pants review by

I am very pleased with my Zara pants. The fit is always the key for me. I'm 5"5' but my legs are on the shorter side. I also have a flat bottom so that makes it extra hard to find pants that work well all around. Most pants are either too long, or wrinkle up around my bottom. However, these Zara pants I bought last year fits me perfectly. It's a cotton blend, but does not feel itchy. It has also endured many washes.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
mv_erazo

You get what u pay not what u expect

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 28, 2008   Zara pants review by

The price translates into the quality of the clothes.... they last very little and they lose sahpe.... personally, not a fan

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password