Wet Seal Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 10, 2014 by
I bought gray Ugg-like boots, as well as thong sandals with pink accents. They were somewhat cute, and fairly affordable, but not durable. I wore the boots for a winter and they fell apart, became hideous(to the point of embarassment), and always ...
AS SEEN ON
the ever-living ghost
canada day
wings
i just see the memories
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 21, 2010 by
The floral print fabric is really chic and its comfortable, but dont know how long it will last though, heard somebody says they last forever but some tellin me they dont?
AS SEEN ON
we were born of yellow sand
I was only for your very space.
leopard + stripes
you said it best
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 28, 2013 by
Wet seal has a wide range of adorable necklaces and they're very cheap!
AS SEEN ON
Dressing for the Railroad
get behind me satan.
i was your silver lining, as the story goes...
Art Fest: day One
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 05, 2013 by
very nice product, I like the great quality of it and how nice it fits me !
AS SEEN ON
Can a hoodie be sexy?
Hello Spring
Let's pretend we don't exist.
And as the sun goes down...
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 23, 2013 by
Love it, it's great for summer time, for the beach, and just hanging out with friends:)
AS SEEN ON
crossfire
Mountain View.
Matching neons
Threw it Over
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 20, 2011 by
They're okay. Comfy, but button fell off after second use.
AS SEEN ON
That's Right
neutral rock
supersize me
mellow yellow
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 18, 2011 by
Wet Seal was having a sale for basic shirts and tank tops, so of course, I stocked up on tank tops. Some of their tank tops are better quality than others, and are differently styled. I bought a few different styles of tank tops and they are al...
AS SEEN ON
chase you down
Rust
Free Lips
Inspired by Men, Worn by Women
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 22, 2010 by
Its really nice and cheap, but I realise some part of it rust. The paint came off, so I dont think the material or quality is amazing.
POST A LOOK FOR Wet Seal rings
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 05, 2010 by
wet seal has GREAT deals. especially on their stylish leather jackets which are fashionable and practical.
AS SEEN ON
trouser pants
two pianos
Biker chic
clouds + stripes
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 29, 2010 by
but cheap material
AS SEEN ON
bday suit
trash
vampy fur
Girl you ain't better than the germs I spread.
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password