Wet 'N' Wild accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Stop & Shop, five & below, and Walmart Store
KeilaFromPR

wet n wild nail polishes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 21, 2013   Wet 'N' Wild accessories review by

Wet n wild have a great variety of nail polish colors, is cheap and perfect for every style. My favorite is party of five glitters is shiny and so cute!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
marushka

Wet 'n' Wild matte lipsticks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 21, 2013   Wet 'N' Wild accessories review by

I bought these lipsticks as a (very) cheap way to try shades I normally would not risk: in this case, a deep bordeaux and a nude/very light pink shade. Color me surprised, the shades and quality were both good! These are some of the nicer matte lipsticks I've found, particularly considering how difficult it can be to find matte shades. They are not "dry"; just the right amount of moisture without a gloss, but you can also layer lip balm or gloss over them. The shades I tried were: 918D and 903C. I also tried a non-matte shade, 541B (mocha brown) and found it was good, but works best when layered with another, darker shade. Other benefits: these lipsticks aren't scented, their packaging isn't atrocious, and they were on sale for $0.99, marked down from $1.99.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SimplyKenia

Perfect!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 08, 2010   Wet 'N' Wild accessories review by

I have a couple nail polishes and I love them the color stays for a long time

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
bjkdAnc3r

freaking awesome.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 08, 2010   Wet 'N' Wild accessories review by

i got my wet n wild palette (consisted of black, sparkle black, pink, sparkle pink, sparkle purple, and cream) from five & below (which made me a little suspicious) but i still went for it & bought it. i'm so glad i did!! the quality is great, and you can try soo many styles with it, even with only a few colors. but the size of each individual color is pretty tiny though.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CowardTuffLuck

wet n wild

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 30, 2010   Wet 'N' Wild accessories review by

i havew a couple of there mascaras they work pretty good and there cheap.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
vickyandjess

99 cents lipsticks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 30, 2010   Wet 'N' Wild accessories review by

dude they seriously are the same quality as mac lipsticks. gotta love that

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
presidentp3

Okay

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2009   Wet 'N' Wild accessories review by

I've tried their mascara before and it was a little too liquid-y but it's def really cheap so you can just use it on the go if you don't want to really dab on that mascara for the day.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
xoxoBrielle

Wet 'N' Wild Mega Wink Mascara

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2009   Wet 'N' Wild accessories review by

I usually use Great Lash or Lash Blast Mascara but I was running low and I saw it in the store and said why not? It was 2.47$ So I might as well try it.

I bought it and used it the next day, the brush was curved and it make my eyelashes curled. It made them thicker darker, longer and curlier. Through out the day it came off and I had to re apply it once. But for the price it's really good.

I highly recommend it. I got it in black..

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password