PacSun jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at PacSun, pacsun.com, and Pacsun at the Mall
chambray baby
Bob Dylan
newsboy
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
ameliajin

pacsun jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 26, 2011   PacSun jeans review by

very good quality

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
antoinettemarie

these jeans are amazing

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   PacSun jeans review by

I really do not wear jeans a lot- but the only brand of jeans I wear is PacSun. For some reason they always fit me perfectly. I used to have trouble with buying jeans that fit at stores like American Eagle and Forever 21, but PacSun jeans are the best!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
priya2216

PacSun Bullhead Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 07, 2010   PacSun jeans review by

I love my PacSun jeans! I have over 4 pairs (all different washes) and they all fit perfectly. It's one of the only brand of jeans that fit my short legs. PacSun always has deals on their jeans and most of the times they have 2 for $55 (whereas 1 is $35) They are also stretchy so they're always comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
hopelesslydevoted

I steal them.... from my sister

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 29, 2009   PacSun jeans review by

They're very cute and I love the ones that come with cute little pins. And surprisingly they have some that are actually my size! They also hold up pretty well considering the price.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
graceeshoe

LOVELOVELOVE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 28, 2009   PacSun jeans review by

I adore pacsun jeans! they are such chic and cheap. tho i have to say, last week i went into the pacsun store, it smelled like feet. i think they should spray perfume more.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
graceeshoe

LOVELOVELOVE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 28, 2009   PacSun jeans review by

I adore pacsun jeans! they are such chic and cheap. tho i have to say, last week i went into the pacsun store, it smelled like feet. i think they should spray perfume more.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SimpleSensations

pacsun

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2009   PacSun jeans review by

I have bought a lot of jeans here and I adore them all! I have no booty or hips and short legs so their jeans seem to fit me well ( i wear the bullhead-hermosa fit). Sometimes their very skinny but that's because they are kind of a punkish store, but not all their jeans fit that way. Lately they've been coming out with some more trendier styles (destryoed, bleached, bright colored, jewels). Sometimes they have amazing deals, which means you don't have to spend a fortune to look great and that is always a plus! Give em' a try

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
maliciousmallory

Okay but not great

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2009   PacSun jeans review by

I like PacSun jeans, but I would NOT reccomend getting any BLACK jeans from them. I washed some of mine ONCE and they turned gray on most of the legs, but not at the top, so it looked like I had peed myself basically. I've had a couple of friends say the same happened to them.

They don't fit me all that great, but with a belt I'm good to go! :) They're really comfy jeans too.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
elizabethmd

Well done.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2009   PacSun jeans review by

Back in February I took advantage of a sale they were having that gave away shorts for five dollars (orr. around $30). Althought I had to wait a few months to slip into them, I practically lived in the over the hot summer days. And they're so comfortable! But they run quite small, so I had to get a size 3 rather than 0.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
trinef

I will only wear :)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2009   PacSun jeans review by

I buy pretty much all my jeans here, they are AWESOME.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password