Forever 21 jacket Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 stores, forever21.com, and www.forever21.com
psychedelic (and juicy).
black and white.
too fast for love
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
ameliajin

Forever 21 leather brown jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 28, 2011   Forever 21 jacket review by

very stylish

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
carolinenanette

New Favorite Jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 03, 2011   Forever 21 jacket review by

A few weeks ago I purchased a grey jacket from F21. It's a great go to jacket when you want to look cute and still be comfortable. The price was really reasonable too, about $20.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
fosioriginals

Cute

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 02, 2011   Forever 21 jacket review by

Cute Jackets!!!
Definitely on my wish list!
Just thinking about how glam our fur faux accessories would look with one of these!
Definately a must have!

CHECK OUT OUR FAUX FUR ACCESSORY WEBSITE!
http://www.fosioriginals.co.uk

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
K9jenn

Forever 21 Jackets

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 30, 2011   Forever 21 jacket review by

I love them! They are cute and cheap like everything else in the store!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
deekaywang

Forever21 Jackets

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 29, 2011   Forever 21 jacket review by

Theyre cute & all but soemtiems their materials suck. But it looks great

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ameliajin

Forever 21 Studded JaCKET

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 28, 2011   Forever 21 jacket review by

Love the color and it's studded at the collar!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HeadFirst

Perfect varsity jacket!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 19, 2011   Forever 21 jacket review by

I've been looking for a varsity jacket for so long! I finally found one at forever 21! It's not one of those leather ones, just a cotton one, but I really like it cause it's so comfortable. They had a bunch of different colors, but I just went with the black one. Even though it's getting warmer, I still wear it often, especially on colder days, and since the jacket is pretty light, it keeps me warm when it's chillier, but isn't too hot. I really like the cut of the jacket too, it fits me perfectly! Plus, I've gotten so many compliments on it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Risclover

Winter coats

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 18, 2011   Forever 21 jacket review by

Forever 21 has some adorable button-down winter coats. They are warm and look good with everything. Mine had a hood for an extra spark of style.

However, when buying a coat from Forever 21, don't forget their reputation when it comes to quality. I've bought two coats before and the buttons tend to fall off after they are used a few times. Easy to sew back on, though.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TamQuoia

F21 Moto

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 15, 2011   Forever 21 jacket review by

kinda tight. keeps me warm. recommend to buy. cheap and chic

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
tammmmy

forever 21 moto jacket

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 15, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by

on f21's site, they have what's called fabulous finds. they sell basics for cheap. they have a few moto jackets for around 20, 30$. its pretty good, but it gets hot. is it supossed to do that?

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password