Forever 21 boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and Forever21
Business Casual
strawberry wine
hot pink
Right_arrow4
HeadFirst

Surprisingly great quality!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 06, 2014   Forever 21 boots review by

I bought some heeled booties from Forever 21 - they're the kinds with the cute gold buckles and cut-outs on the side. I've been dying to get these, but wasn't sure if I wanted to spend so much money on them, so I figured why not get them from f21, where it's 10x cheaper? Admittedly, F21 doesn't have the best quality, especially when it comes to shoes, but I've been pleasantly surprised by these. I've received so many compliments on them, they're amazing quality, pretty comfortable, and seem like they'll last quite a while.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
chrissylovesyou

Combat boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2013   Forever 21 boots review by

I bought these really cute boots from forever 21. they were less than $20 and they are so cute! they aren't selling them anymore but they were a great deal, even though they already look very used. overall a good buy!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ellaellahihi

ribbon to wear

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 07, 2013   Forever 21 boots review by

So, I bought this cute boots that goes with everything for my fall wardrobe but , I noticed is the shoe laces was very thick and very hard to tie when you're on the go ....

What I did was I bought ribbons from a dollar store and bought me some ribbons ,and replaced the original shoe tie to the ribbon ,and it looked adorable :)

#1 make sure you buy a lighter color of a ribbon
#2 make it wide so it looks store bought :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
biancageorgiana

Forever21 boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2013   Forever 21 boots review by

I just got this adorable black boots and i can't wait to combine them with all the outfits i have in mind. I actually think i made a great choice because they are soo comfortable and stylish .

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Ayesharonaify

Forever21 Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 27, 2012   Forever 21 boots review by

Hey all, ok so I bought these boots form Forever21 last winter in brown with buckles on them. I personally didn't really expect them to last long and i had gotten them just for fashion; the kind you can wear but not really walk to much in, but surprising they are very comfortable. I've been using them for a year now and unlike my other boots which give me sore feet after only a couple of hours I can totally walk around in them for the entire day. The leather on them is excellent and unlike other boots which get scratched easily these are very durable. They weren't even that much, i got them on sale for like $40 so the price with the quality leaves me a very happy kitty :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CSonamission

boots for us!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2012   Forever 21 boots review by

“Give a girl the right shoes, and she can conquer the world.” <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
elekesnm

FOREVER21 BOOTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2012   Forever 21 boots review by

They are perfect!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ThaisT

Suede Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 10, 2012   Forever 21 boots review by

Just bought a suede ankle boot and I am in love with it! But you should buy a bigger size than yours.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Faux Suede Ankle Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 08, 2012   Forever 21 boots review by

Surprisingly runs half a size smaller. Which works well for me because I'm usually a 5.5 and the smallest size they had was a 6! Pretty comfy too!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
bababecca

Forever 21 Suedette Boots

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 12, 2012   Forever 21 boots review by

Bought these online and was slightly disappointed at how stiff they were. I thought the suede type material would be a bit more pliable than it was. The part at the ankle/calf is much tighter than the picture on the website indicated. I found them surprisingly comfortable considering I never wear heels. Unfortunately, they are really difficult to get them on and off so it is a bit of a pain to wear them. On the whole I would not recommend these boots, especially at full price ($32.80)

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password